#sunathon TBR

If you haven’t heard already, I’ll be participating in #sunathon from the 21st – 27th July. I’ve been in a bit of a reading slump and #sunathon is definitely going to help kick me off my butt and start reading! I’ve decided not to be too ambitious for the #sunathon and opt for smaller books and ones I’m most excited for at the moment! Here’s my TBR list for #sunathon:

vivian versus the apocalypse by katie coyle • if i stay by gayle forman • popular: vintage wisdom for a modern geek by maya van wagenen • the lemon grove by helen walsh • fever pitch by nick hornby • how i live now by meg rosoff

You can find out more about #sunathon here and participate in the read-a-thon! If you’re already participating, leave a comment with links to your TBR or tell me what you’re reading!

Leave a Reply

