February Bingo Update

March is almost over and I’m sad to report that I’ve barely gotten any reading done since starting my new job. I’m constantly using the spare time to sleep rather than reading, and I desperately want to change this terrible habit. Must. Keep. Reading.

Anyway, I’ve managed to cross out 4 more boxes off my bingo chart for the month of February. I’m hoping I could cross out a couple more boxes before March is completely over! (Fat chance of that happening, but who is to say I wouldn’t….) Read a lot of fantastic books in February, which I’m hoping I can compile and share in a blog post soon. (I’m not going to make promises!)

On to the books!

Read a review book

The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy: A Handbook for Girl Geeks By Sam Maggs • Love Hurts By Malorie Blackman

Read a 2015 release

Love Hurts By Malorie Blackman • The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy: A Handbook for Girl Geeks By Sam Maggs

Read a book to movie adaptation

Confessions of a Shopaholic By Sophie Kinsella

Read an adult book

I’ve Got Your Number By Sophie Kinsella • Confessions of a Shopaholic By Sophie Kinsella

Leave a Reply

